01 Don't Lie To Me

02 Get So Excited

03 Should I Ever Love Again 

04 Hit The Road

05 Easy To Love

06 Nitro

07 Crossroads

08 Rock Little Baby

09 My Little Sister Has A Motorbike

10 Good Golly Miss Molly

11 Barbwire Heart

12 Fly Me To The Moon

Click to Play songs or Ctrl-Click on Mac / Right-Click on PC to download songs


If you like this CD, or any of the songs please show your appreciation by making a donation in the amount of your choice.  It's completely optional but would mean the world to Danny 'n' Annie to know you like their music.

THANK YOU all Very Much!